福励背景

公司简介

厦门福励织造有限公司由外商独资,创建于1992年,位于厦门市集美区,是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的花边织造企业。公司占地面积约6000平方米,拥有自建厂房10000多平方米。公司已顺利通过多项国际标准认证,包括ISO9001认证、瑞士Oeko-Tex 100认证,以及GRS(Global Recycled Standard)全球回收标准认证等。

成立至今,福励始终专业、专注于蕾丝花边研发和生产,多年来持续购进数十台德国卡尔迈耶(KARL MAYER)最先进的经编机和专业的检验、检测设备和实验仪器,建成高效、稳定、多样化的现代化花边织造生产线、半自动化产品检验生产线和专业的检测实验室。公司在未来几年将进一步扩大生产能力和规模,并将在2019年年底建成自有染厂,实现织染一体的花边全流程生产过程。

二十多年来,随着企业规模的不断发展壮大,公司与知名纺织院校建立人才合作关系,完善内部人才机制和管理,培养出一大批具备专业技能和实际工作经验的优秀人才;同时引进国际最先进的设计软件和工艺软件,生产的产品能够很好地把握流行趋势和视觉审美,得到了客户的广泛认同,产品远销欧美、日本、韩国、东南亚等国家和地区。所有由福励设计的蕾丝花边都经过国际版权注册,每一个款式都是公司和品牌的资产。

产品的创新和品质是公司的命脉,多年来公司持续进行多项工艺技术改进和流程优化措施,不断提升产品的品质。公司秉持“信为本,质为先;以创新求发展,以服务求生存”的理念,致力打造百年花边企业。

发展历程

1992年

公司于厦门成立

2005年

成立产品研发部门

2006年

通过ISO9000认证

2007年

通过Oeko-Tex认证

2010年

荣获“福建省劳动关系和谐企业”荣誉称号

2014 - 2019年

连续六年荣获“厦门市成长型中小企业”称号

2015年

被美国全球知名品牌授予10大战略合作伙伴

2016年

获得安全生产标准化证书

2018 - 2019年

投资建设自有染厂

2019年

通过GRS全球回收标准认证

BACKGROUND

About Us

Xiamen Fashion Knitting Co., Ltd, established in 1992, is a lace manufacturer which specializes in lace R&D, production and sales. The factory premise is a 5-floor building; with an operative surface of over 10,000m2 and a total area of around 6000m2. Xiamen Fashion has been recognized by international standard such as ISO9001 Certification, Oeko-Tex Standard 100 Certification and GRS (Global Recycled Standard) Certification.

Research and development in lace products has always been the focus of Xiamen Fashion. Over the years, Xiamen Fashion keeps importing the latest Karl Mayer knitting machines for production; equipped with quality assurance through semi-automatic equipment and specialized testing & inspection as per nationwide professional lab standard - all with the goal to maintain the most efficient, stabilized and multi-variety lace knitting production line.

To cope with the rapid growth, Xiamen Fashion aims to further develop its manufacturing capability with an integrated expansion. A dye mill of its own is under construction and scheduled to be ready for operation by end of 2019. This expansion enables Xiamen Fashion to control whole lace production process and maintain best quality assurance.

With its constant expansion, Xiamen Fashion has established long-term cooperation with renowned textile universities for internship and career program, aiming to bring in talents and expertise from their own forte. Inspired from latest trend reports, together with design innovation and draughting craftsmanship, Xiamen Fashion lace is able to keep pace with the emerging market and clients’ aesthetics. The delicate high-quality laces have gained Xiamen Fashion the acknowledgement from clients all over Europe, United States, Japan, Korea, and Southeast Asia. All the lace pattern designed by Xiamen Fashion have been registered with international copyright. Every lace pattern is the property of both Xiamen Fashion and the cooperating brands.

Product innovation and quality assurance has always been the mission of Xiamen Fashion. Stressing that “Integrity as Essence, Quality as Priority; Development through Innovation, Expansion through Service”, Xiamen Fashion strives to create a lace business that lasts for decades.

Milestones

1992

Established in Xiamen

2005

Set up R&D Department

2006

Received ISO9000 Certification

2007

Received Oeko-Tex Certification

2010

Awarded “Fujian Company with Harmonious Labor Relation”

2014 - 2019

Awarded “Xiamen Growing SME” for 6 consecutive years

2015

Awarded “Top 10 Partners” by a US listed company

2016

Received Work Safety Standardization Certificate

2018 - 2019

Own dye mill under construction

2019

Received GRS Certification